Family Name Fullname Department(s) Email Status Citations
Abd-El-Aziz Alaa Abd-El-Aziz Chemistry abdelaziz@upei.ca current Citations
Aburto Enrique Aburto Pathology and Microbiology eaburto@upei.ca current Citations
Adeyanju Charles Adeyanju Sociology and Anthropology cadeyanju@upei.ca current Citations
Ali Mian Ali Economics mali@upei.ca current Citations
Amsellem Pierre Amsellem Companion Animals pamsellem@upei.ca current Citations
Arfken Michael Arfken Psychology marfken@upei.ca current Citations
Arsenault Garth Arsenault Health Management arsenault@upei.ca current Citations
Babaii Sadegh (Ben) Babaii Engineering sbabaii@upei.ca current Citations
Badescu Sanda Badescu Modern Languages sbadescu@upei.ca current Citations
Baldacchino Godfrey Baldacchino Island Studies, Sociology and Anthropology gbaldacchino@upei.ca current Citations
Bastante Pamela Bastante Modern Languages pbastante@upei.ca current Citations
Bate Luis Bate Biomedical Sciences bate@upei.ca current Citations
Belvadi Melissa Belvadi Robertson Library mbelvadi@upei.ca current Citations
Bissessur Rabin Bissessur Chemistry rabissessur@upei.ca current Citations
Bourque Andrea Bourque Pathology and Microbiology abourque@upei.ca current Citations
Braithwaite Ann Braithwaite Diversity and Social Justice Studies abraithwaite@upei.ca current Citations
Brown Susan Brown History sebrown@upei.ca current Citations
Brown H. Carolyn Peach Brown Biology, Environmental Studies hcpbrown@upei.ca current Citations
Bryanton Janet Bryanton Nursing jbryanton@upei.ca current Citations
Bulger David Bulger Philosophy dbulger@upei.ca current Citations
Burke Maxim Burke Mathematics and Statistics burke@upei.ca current Citations
Burton Shelley Burton Pathology and Microbiology shburton@upei.ca current Citations
Campbell Barbara R. Campbell Nursing bcampbell@upei.ca current Citations
Campeanu Cezar Campeanu Computer Science ccampeanu@upei.ca current Citations
Carroll Tim Carroll Business tcarroll@upei.ca current Citations
Carrothers Andrew Carrothers Business acarrothers@upei.ca current Citations
Chilton Lisa Chilton History lchilton@upei.ca current Citations
Chung Edward Chung Religious Studies chung@upei.ca current Citations
Clark Larry Clark Economics Clark@upei.ca current Citations
Cockram Michael Cockram Health Management mcockram@upei.ca current Citations
Cohen Annabel Cohen Psychology acohen@upei.ca current Citations
Coll Doreley Coll Modern Languages dcoll@upei.ca current Citations
Conboy Gary Conboy Pathology and Microbiology conboy@upei.ca current Citations
Connell Barry Connell Biomedical Sciences connell@upei.ca current Citations
Cormier Dave Cormier Registrar's Office, Integrated Communications DavCormier@upei.ca current Citations
Coté Etienne Coté Companion Animals ecote@upei.ca current Citations
Couture Tony Couture Philosophy tcouture@upei.ca current Citations
Crane Bronwyn Crane Health Management mbcrane@upei.ca current Citations
Creighton Catherine Creighton Companion Animals ccreighton@upei.ca current Citations
Critchley Kimberley A. Critchley Nursing kcritchley@upei.ca current Citations
Crook Alice Crook Companion Animals acrook@upei.ca current Citations
Dahn Douglas Dahn Physics dahn@upei.ca current Citations
Daoust Pierre-Yves Daoust Pathology and Microbiology daoust@upei.ca current Citations
Davetian Benet Davetian Sociology and Anthropology bdavetian@upei.ca current Citations
Davidson Jeffrey Davidson Health Management davidson@upei.ca current Citations
Dawson Susan Dawson Biomedical Sciences sdawson@upei.ca current Citations
Dennis Robert H. Dennis Religious Studies rdennis@upei.ca current Citations
Desserud Don Desserud Political Science ddesserud@upei.ca current Citations
Doiron Jason Doiron Psychology jpdoiron@upei.ca current Citations
Domike Reuben Domike Business rdomike@upei.ca current Citations
Doran Greg Doran English gdoran@upei.ca current Citations
Doucette Tracy Ann Doucette Biology, Psychology tdoucette@upei.ca current Citations
Dowbiggin Ian Dowbiggin History idowbiggin@upei.ca current Citations
Duckett Wendy Duckett Health Management wduckett@upei.ca current Citations
Etkin Nola Etkin Chemistry netkin@upei.ca current Citations
Evans Gary Evans Business gevans@upei.ca current Citations
Fast Mark Fast Pathology and Microbiology mfast@upei.ca current Citations
Favaro Basil Favaro Education bfavaro@upei.ca current Citations
Fedak Janos Fedak Fine Arts jfedak@upei.ca current Citations
Fenech Adam Fenech Business, Climate Research Unit afenech@upei.ca current Citations
Fitzpatrick Shannon Fitzpatrick Mathematics and Statistics sfitzpatrick@upei.ca current Citations
Foley Vicki Foley Nursing vfoley@upei.ca current Citations
Foley Peter Foley Companion Animals pefoley@upei.ca current Citations
Forzán María J. Forzán Pathology and Microbiology mforzan@upei.ca current Citations
Furlong Anne Furlong English afurlong@upei.ca current Citations
Gardner Ian Gardner Health Management iagardner@upei.ca current Citations
Garland Baird Lisa Garland Baird Nursing lmgarland@upei.ca current Citations
Gelens Hans Gelens Companion Animals hgelens@upei.ca current Citations
Germain Gil Germain Political Science ggermain@upei.ca current Citations
Gilmour Robert Gilmour Biomedical Sciences rgilmour@upei.ca current Citations
Gilroy Cora Gilroy Pathology and Microbiology cgilroy@upei.ca current Citations
Goddard Tim J. Goddard Education tgoddard@upei.ca current Citations
Good Debra L. Good Business dgood@upei.ca current Citations
Gottschall-Pass Katherine Gottschall-Pass Applied Human Sciences kgottschall@upei.ca current Citations
Graham Susan Graham Business scgraham@upei.ca current Citations
Greenwood Spencer Greenwood Biomedical Sciences sgreenwood@upei.ca current Citations
Greer Scott Greer Psychology sgreer@upei.ca current Citations
Groman David Groman Pathology and Microbiology groman@upei.ca current Citations
Groner Maya Groner Health Management mgroner@upei.ca current Citations
Guignion Daryl Guignion Biology dguignion@upei.ca current Citations
Guo-Brennan Linyuan Guo-Brennan Faculty of Education liguo@upei.ca current Citations
Hale Lawrence R. Hale Biology lhale@upei.ca current Citations
Hamilton Stephanie Hamilton Companion Animals smhamilton@upei.ca current Citations
Hammell K. Larry Hammell Health Management lhammell@upei.ca current Citations
Hanna Paul Hanna Pathology and Microbiology hanna@upei.ca current Citations
Hartwig Sunny Hartwig Biomedical Sciences shartwig@upei.ca current Citations
Heider Luke Heider Health Management lcheider@upei.ca current Citations
Hooper Dawn Hooper Robertson Library dhooper@upei.ca current Citations
Horney Barbara Horney Pathology and Microbiology horney@upei.ca current Citations
Horrocks David Horrocks Mathematics and Statistics dhorrocks@upei.ca current Citations
Howard Stephen L. Howard Computer Science showard@upei.ca current Citations
Hurnik Dan Hurnik Health Management hurnik@upei.ca current Citations
Hurta Robert Hurta Biology rhurta@upei.ca current Citations
Inman-Flynn Dawn Inman-Flynn Nursing dinmanflynn@upei.ca current Citations
Innes-Parker Catherine Innes-Parker English cinnesparker@upei.ca current Citations
Irvine Gregory B. Irvine Music girvine@upei.ca current Citations
Islam Shafiqul Islam Mathematics and Statistics sislam@upei.ca current Citations
James-MacEachern Melissa James-MacEachern Business mmaceachern@upei.ca current Citations
Jelley Blake Jelley Business bjelley@upei.ca current Citations
Jia Ye Jia Economics yjia@upei.ca current Citations
Johnson Gerry Johnson Pathology and Microbiology gjohnson@upei.ca current Citations
Johnston Vickie Johnston Psychology Vjohnston@upei.ca current Citations
Kamunde Collins Kamunde Biomedical Sciences ckamunde@upei.ca current Citations
Keefe Gregory Keefe Health Management gkeefe@upei.ca current Citations
Kemp James R. Kemp Biology jkemp@upei.ca current Citations
Kerr Russell Kerr Chemistry, Biomedical Sciences rkerr@upei.ca current Citations
Kessler Deirdre Frances Kessler English kessler@upei.ca current Citations
Khedhiri Sami Khedhiri Mathematics and Statistics skhedhiri@upei.ca current Citations
Kibenge Frederick Kibenge Pathology and Microbiology kibenge@upei.ca current Citations
Kibenge Molly Kibenge Pathology and Microbiology mkibenge@upei.ca current Citations
Koritansky Peter Koritansky Religious Studies, Philosophy, History pkoritansky@upei.ca current Citations
Krause Juergen Krause Business jukrause@upei.ca current Citations
Krautwurst Udo Krautwurst Sociology and Anthropology ukrautwurst@upei.ca current Citations
Krouglicof Nicholas Krouglicof Engineering nkrouglicof@upei.ca current Citations
Kujundzic Nebojsa Kujundzic Philosophy nkujundzic@upei.ca current Citations
Kurial Richard Kurial History rkurial@upei.ca current Citations
Lacroix Christian R. Lacroix Biology lacroix@upei.ca current Citations
Lamont Leigh Lamont Companion Animals llamont@upei.ca current Citations
Lavoie Carlo Lavoie Modern Languages clavoie@upei.ca current Citations
Lawther Derek W. Lawther Physics dlawther@upei.ca current Citations
LeBlanc David LeBlanc Computer Science dcleblanc@upei.ca current Citations
Lee Scott Lee Modern Languages slee@upei.ca current Citations
Lemm Richard Lemm English rlemm@upei.ca current Citations
Lewis P. Jeffrey Lewis Pathology and Microbiology jlewis@upei.ca current Citations
Lindsay Geoffrey Lindsay English glindsay@upei.ca current Citations
Linkletter Barry Linkletter Chemistry blinkletter@upei.ca current Citations
Lofstedt Robert M. Lofstedt Health Management lofstedt@upei.ca current Citations
Lofstedt Jeanne Lofstedt Health Management jlofstedt@upei.ca current Citations
Lopez Alfonso Lopez Pathology and Microbiology lopez@upei.ca current Citations
MacDonald Ronald J. MacDonald Education rjmacdonald@upei.ca current Citations
MacDonald Dany MacDonald Applied Human Sciences danymacdonald@upei.ca current Citations
MacDonald Gordon W. MacDonald Mathematics and Statistics gmacdonald@upei.ca current Citations
MacDonald Jo-Ann MacDonald Nursing jammacdonald@upei.ca current Citations
MacDonald Edward MacDonald History gemacdonald@upei.ca current Citations
MacKinnon Stacey MacKinnon Psychology smackinnon@upei.ca current Citations
MacLellan Deborah L. MacLellan Applied Human Sciences maclellan@upei.ca current Citations
MacQuarrie Colleen MacQuarrie Psychology cmacquarrie@upei.ca current Citations
Mady Tarek Mady Business tmady@upei.ca current Citations
Markham R.J. Frederick Markham Pathology and Microbiology markham@upei.ca current Citations
Martin Chelsea K. Martin Pathology and Microbiology ckmartin@upei.ca current Citations
Martinson Shannon Martinson Pathology and Microbiology smartinson@upei.ca current Citations
McAuley Alexander McAuley Education amcauley@upei.ca current Citations
McBurney Scott McBurney Pathology and Microbiology smcburney@upei.ca current Citations
McClure J. Trenton McClure Health Management jmcclure@upei.ca current Citations
McConkey Sandra McConkey Biomedical Sciences smcconkey@upei.ca current Citations
McDuffee Laurie Anne McDuffee Health Management lmcduffee@upei.ca current Citations
McInnis-Perry Gloria McInnis-Perry Nursing gjmcinnis@upei.ca current Citations
McIntyre John McIntyre English jmcintyre@upei.ca current Citations
McKenna Peter McKenna Political Science plmckenna@upei.ca current Citations
McKenna Shawn McKenna Health Management slmckenna@upei.ca current Citations
McNiven Mary McNiven Health Management mcniven@upei.ca current Citations
Miller Lisa M. Miller Pathology and Microbiology lmiller@upei.ca current Citations
Miller Tess Miller Education tsmiller@upei.ca current Citations
Mitchell Jean Mitchell Sociology and Anthropology mjmitchell@upei.ca current Citations
Moak Peter Moak Companion Animals Pmoak@upei.ca current Citations
Moffatt Lyndsay Moffatt Education lemoffatt@upei.ca current Citations
Montelpare William Montelpare Applied Human Sciences wmontelpare@upei.ca current Citations
Moran James Moran History jmoran@upei.ca current Citations
Moses Donald Moses Robertson Library dmoses@upei.ca current Citations
Muckle Catherine Anne Muckle Pathology and Microbiology cmuckle@upei.ca current Citations
Muirhead Tammy Muirhead Biomedical Sciences tmuirhead@upei.ca current Citations
Murray Malcolm Murray Philosophy mmurray@upei.ca current Citations
Murray Shannon Murray English smurray@upei.ca current Citations
Murray Christina Murray Nursing cfmurray@upei.ca current Citations
Myers Sharon Myers History shmyers@upei.ca current Citations
Nagarajan Palanisamy Nagarajan Economics nagarajan@upei.ca current Citations
Nilsson Thomy Nilsson Psychology nilsson@upei.ca current Citations
Opps Sheldon Opps Physics sopps@upei.ca current Citations
Ortenburger Arthur Ortenburger Health Management ortenburger@upei.ca current Citations
Pack LeeAnn Pack Companion Animals lpack@upei.ca current Citations
Pearson Jason Pearson Chemistry jpearson@upei.ca current Citations
Peters Wayne Peters Engineering wpeters@upei.ca current Citations
Phillips Nia Phillips Psychology nlphillips@upei.ca current Citations
Polson James Polson Physics jpolson@upei.ca current Citations
Preston Jane Preston Education jpreston@upei.ca current Citations
Quijon Pedro Quijon Biology pquijon@upei.ca current Citations
Raiswell Richard Raiswell History rraiswell@upei.ca current Citations
Randall James Randall Island Studies jarandall@upei.ca current Citations
Rankaduwa Wimal Rankaduwa Economics wrankaduwa@upei.ca current Citations
Reed-Jones Rebecca Reed-Jones Applied Human Sciences rreedjones@upei.ca current Citations
Revie Crawford Revie Health Management crevie@upei.ca current Citations
Richards Judy-Lynn Richards Sociology and Anthropology jlrichards@upei.ca current Citations
Rodriguez-Lecompte Juan Carlos Rodriguez-Lecompte Pathology and Microbiology jrodriguez@upei.ca current Citations
Rossiter Misty Rossiter Applied Human Sciences mdrossiter@upei.ca current Citations
Ryan Catherine L. Ryan Psychology ryan@upei.ca current Citations
Saad Nasser Saad Mathematics and Statistics nsaad@upei.ca current Citations
Saksida Tina Saksida Business tsaksida@upei.ca current Citations
Saleh Tarek Saleh Biomedical Sciences tsaleh@upei.ca current Citations
Saleh Monique Saleh Biomedical Sciences msaleh@upei.ca current Citations
Samis Karen Samis Biology ksamis@upei.ca current Citations
Sanchez Javier Sanchez Health Management jsanchez@upei.ca current Citations
Saunders Travis Saunders Applied Human Sciences trsaunders@upei.ca current Citations
Savidge Christine Savidge Companion Animals csavidge@upei.ca current Citations
Seeler David Seeler Companion Animals seeler@upei.ca current Citations
Sentance Jim Sentance Economics sentance@upei.ca current Citations
Shaw Darcy Shaw Companion Animals dshaw@upei.ca current Citations
Shilton Wendy Shilton English wshilton@upei.ca current Citations
Shin-Bouey Sung-Ha Shin-Bouey Music Sshinbouey@upei.ca current Citations
Silva-Opps Marina Silva-Opps Biology msilva@upei.ca current Citations
Simon Karem J. Simon Music ksimon@upei.ca current Citations
Sims David Sims Biomedical Sciences sims@upei.ca current Citations
Smith Philip Smith Psychology smithp@upei.ca current Citations
Spangler Elizabeth Spangler Health Management spangler@upei.ca current Citations
Speare David J. Speare Pathology and Microbiology speare@upei.ca current Citations
Spears Jonathan Spears Biomedical Sciences jClinicalspears@upei.ca current Citations
Spears Annie Spears Economics aspears@upei.ca current Citations
Srebrnik Henry Srebrnik Political Science hsrebrnik@upei.ca current Citations
St-Hilaire Sophie St-Hilaire Health Management ssthilaire@upei.ca current Citations
Stevens Jason Stevens Economics jmstevens@upei.ca current Citations
Stewart Bonnie Stewart Education bstewart@upei.ca current Citations
Stryhn Henrik Stryhn Health Management hstryhn@upei.ca current Citations
Sulston Kenneth Sulston Mathematics and Statistics sulston@upei.ca current Citations
Sweeney-Nixon Marva Sweeney-Nixon Biology msweeney@upei.ca current Citations
Tasker Andrew Tasker Biomedical Sciences tasker@upei.ca current Citations
Taylor Jennifer Taylor Applied Human Sciences jtaylor@upei.ca current Citations
Teather Kevin Teather Biology kteather@upei.ca current Citations
Tilleczek Kate Tilleczek Education ktilleczek@upei.ca current Citations
Townsend Elizabeth Townsend Education etownsend@upei.ca current Citations
VanLeeuwen Charlene VanLeeuwen Applied Human Sciences Cvanleeuwen@upei.ca current Citations
VanLeeuwen John VanLeeuwen Health Management jvanleeuwen@upei.ca current Citations
Vanderstichel Raphael Vanderstichel Health Management rvanderstich@upei.ca current Citations
Velaidum Joe Velaidum Religious Studies jvelaidum@upei.ca current Citations
Wagner Donald Wagner Business dwagner@upei.ca current Citations
Wagner Brian Wagner Chemistry bwagner@upei.ca current Citations
Walton Colleen Walton Applied Human Sciences cwalton@upei.ca current Citations
Wang Yingwei Wang Computer Science ywang@upei.ca current Citations
Whelan William Whelan Physics, Biomedical Sciences wwhelan@upei.ca current Citations
Whyte Shona Whyte Pathology and Microbiology, Business swhyte@upei.ca current Citations
Wiebe Sean Wiebe Education swiebe@upei.ca current Citations
Wills Richard Wills Sociology and Anthropology current Citations
Wohlgemut Esther Wohlgemut English ewohlgemut@upei.ca current Citations
Wright Glenda Wright Biomedical Sciences gwright@upei.ca current Citations
Yason Carmencita Yason Pathology and Microbiology yason@upei.ca current Citations
Ye Qiang Ye Computer Science qye@upei.ca current Citations
Zinck Andrew Zinck Music azinck@upei.ca current Citations
van den Heuvel Michael van den Heuvel Biology, Biomedical Sciences mheuvel@upei.ca current Citations